Ministik School Educators & School Staff

new school logo small

2018-2019

Principal:               

Jennifer Knight-Blackned     jknight.blackned@mfidsab.ca  or jknight.blackned@ministik.me

Vice-Principal:

Melba Rickard                          melba.rickard@ministik.me

School Secretaries

Louisa Gunner                                louisa.gunner@mfidsab.ca 

Daisy Jolly                                         daisy.jolly@mfidsab.ca

Kindergarten Teachers & Early Childhood Educators

K1 Teacher            Karen Weapenicappo            karen.weapenicappo@ministik.me

K1 ECE                     Marilyn Innes                              marilyn.innes@ministik.me

K2 Teacher           Allison Nakogee                        allison.nakogee@ministik.me

K2 ECE                   Shirley Cheechoo                     shirley.cheechoo@ministik.me

K3 Teacher           Nancy Samuel                            nancy.samuel@ministik.me

K3 ECE                   Doreen Innes                              doreen.innes@ministik.me

Primary, Junior, Intermediate Teachers

Grade 1A                Clare Major                                    clare.major@ministik.me

Grade 1B                  Mark Swim                                     mark.swim@ministik.me

Grade 2              Colin Quesnel                                       colin.quesnel@ministik.me

Grade 2/3            Rachel Burrows                                  rachel.burrows@ministik.me

Grade 3                      Laura Murray                                 laura.murray@ministik.me

Grade 3/4                     Candace Linklater                    candace.linklater@ministik.me

                    Grade 4                      Martha Sutherland                 martha.sutherland@ministik.me 

Grade 4/5                Paul Vukovich                      paul.vukovich@ministik.me

Grade 5/6           Stephen Trapper                         stephen.trapper@ministik.me

Grade 6            Kristie Williams                            kristie.williams@ministik.me

Grade 7/8        Joan Linklater                                joan.linklater@ministik.me

Cree Language Teachers

Cree 1               Lucie Scott                                     lucie.scott@ministik.me

Cree 2              Minnie Sutherland                     minnie.sutherland@ministik.me

Cree 3

Health & Physical Education

Jesse McWhirter                          jesse.mcwhirter@ministik.me

Literacy/Numeracy/Special Education Resource  Teacher

Anita Butterfly                             anita.butterfly@ministik.me

Literacy/Numeracy/Library Resource Teacher

Vicki VonZuben                           vicki.vonzuben@ministik.me

Special Education Resource Teacher

Liz Tomatuk                                  liz.tomatuk@ministik.me

Educational Assistants

Elizabeth Linklater, Kim Linklater, Mickey Morrison, Bernice Quachegan, Ashley Sutherland, Jason Wesley

Nutrition & Physical Activity Break Monitor

Maintenance Supervisor

Delmer Lazarus                       delmer.lazarus@mfidsab.ca

Maintenance Personnel

Clayton  Cheechoo, Grant Smallboy, George Gunner, James Beck

 

Ministik School