decoration decoration decoration
decoration
leaf leaf leaf leaf leaf
decoration decoration

new school logo small

2017-2018

Principal:               

Jennifer Knight-Blackned     jknight.blackned@mfidsab.ca                                                                                                                                          or jknight.blackned@ministik.me

Vice-Principal:

Melba Rickard                          melba.rickard@ministik.me

School Secretaries

Louisa Gunner                                louisa.gunner@mfidsab.ca 

Daisy Jolly                                         daisy.jolly@mfidsab.ca

Kindergarten Teachers & Early Childhood Educators

K1 Teacher            Karen Weapenicappo            karen.weapenicappo@ministik.me

K1 ECE                     Marilyn Innes                              marilyn.innes@ministik.me

K2 Teacher           Allison Nakogee                        allison.nakogee@ministik.me

K2 ECE                   Shirley Cheechoo                     shirley.cheechoo@ministik.me

K3 Teacher           Nancy Samuel                            nancy.samuel@ministik.me

K3 ECE                   Doreen Innes                              doreen.innes@ministik.me

Primary, Junior, Intermediate Teachers

Grade 1A             Clare Major                                    clare.major@ministik.me

Grade 1B             Anita Butterfly                             anita.butterfly@ministik.me

Grade 2A

Grade 2B

Grade 3A          Charlotte Constant                    charlotte.constant@ministik.me

Grade 3B         Laura Murray                                 laura.murray@ministik.me

Grade 4            Martha Sutherland                     martha.sutherland@ministik.me

Grade 5             Mark Swim                                     mark.swim@ministik.me

Grade 5/6        Stephen Trapper                         stephen.trapper@ministik.me

Grade 6            Kristie Williams                            kristie.williams@ministik.me

Grade 7/8        Joan Linklater                                joan.linklater@ministik.me

Cree Language Teachers

Cree 1               Lucie Scott                                     lucie.scott@ministik.me

Cree 2              Minnie Sutherland                     minnie.sutherland@ministik.me

Cree 3             Madelaine Kioke                          madelaine.kioke@ministik.me

Health & Physical Education

                           Jesse McWhirter                          jesse.mcwhirter@ministik.me

Literacy Intervention Teacher

Kate Lovegrove                             kate.lovegrove@ministik.me

Teacher Librarian & Resource Support Teacher

Vicki VonZuben                           vicki.vonzuben@ministik.me

Special Education Resource Teacher

Liz Tomatuk                                  liz.tomatuk@ministik.me

Educational Assistants

Mary Cheechoo

Elizabeth Linklater

Kim Linklater

Mickey Morrison

Bernice Quachegan

Jason Wesley

Nutrition & Physical Activity Break Monitor

 

Maintenance Supervisor              Delmer Lazarus

Maintenance Personnel

Clayton  Cheechoo

Grant Smallboy

George Gunner

 

loading
×