Ministik School Educators & School Staff

new school logo small

2019-2020

Principal:               

Jennifer Knight-Blackned     jknight.blackned@mfidsab.ca  or jknight.blackned@ministik.me

Vice-Principal:

Melba Rickard                          melba.rickard@ministik.me

School Secretaries

Louisa Gunner                                louisa.gunner@mfidsab.ca 

Daisy Jolly                                         daisy.jolly@mfidsab.ca

Kindergarten Teachers & Early Childhood Educators

K1 Teacher            Karen Weapenicappo   karen.weapenicappo@ministik.me

K1 ECE                     Marilyn Innes                           marilyn.innes@ministik.me

K2 Teacher           Allison Nakogee                        allison.nakogee@ministik.me

K2 ECE                   Shirley Cheechoo                   shirley.cheechoo@ministik.me

K3 Teacher

K3 ECE                   Doreen Innes                              doreen.innes@ministik.me

Primary, Junior, Intermediate Teachers

Grade 1A              Laura Murray                               laura.murray@ministik.me

Grade 1B                Nancy Samuel                              nancy.samuel@ministik.me

Grade 2A              Colin Quesnel                                 colin.quesnel@ministik.me

Grade 2B           Rachel Burrows                             rachel.burrows@ministik.me

Grade 3                    Mark Swim                                     mark.swim@ministik.me

Grade 3/4            Candace Linklater                   candace.linklater@ministik.me

 Grade 4             Martha Sutherland                martha.sutherland@ministik.me

Grade 4/5             Clare Major                                         clare.major@ministik.me

Grade 5           Stephen Trapper                            stephen.trapper@ministik.me

Grade 6            Kristie Williams                             kristie.williams@ministik.me

Grade 7/8

Cree Language Teachers

Cree 1                Marie Lucie Scott                                  lucie.scott@ministik.me

Cree 2              Minnie Sutherland                   minnie.sutherland@ministik.me

Cree 3                 Virginia Wesley                            virginia.wesley@ministik.me

Health & Physical Education

Jesse McWhirter                          jesse.mcwhirter@ministik.me

Library/Special Education/Technology Enabled Learning Teacher

Paul Vukovich                               paul.vukovich@ministik.me

Special Education Resource Teachers

Anita Butterfly                               anita.butterfly@ministik.me

Liz Tomatuk                                         liz.tomatuk@ministik.me

Educational Assistants

Elizabeth Linklater, Kim Linklater, Mickey Morrison, Bernice Quachegan, Ashley Sutherland, Jason Wesley

Nutrition & Physical Activity Break Monitor 

Ben Linklater

Maintenance Supervisor

Delmer Lazarus                       marcel.echum@mfidsab.ca

Maintenance Personnel

Clayton Cheechoo, Grant Smallboy, James Beck

Ministik School