MFIDSAB

Moose Factory Island District School Area Board

MFIDSAB Governance Policies

MFIDSAB Administrative Policies & Procedures

Key Priorities
1. Achievement of Our Students
2. Positive and Respectful Learning & Working Environment
3. Community Engagement & Pride

Connecting Our Members Promotes All Students’ Success

Moose Factory Island District School Area Board

P.O. Box 160

Moose Factory, ON P0L 1W0

telephone: 705-658-4571

fax: 705-658-4768

Chair of the Board of Trustees Victor Weapenicappo v.weap@mfidsab.ca
Vice-chair of the Board of Trustees Nellie Trapper nellie.trapper@mfidsab.ca
Trustees Leona Jeffries

Marilyn McLeod

Gail Tomatuk

leona.jeffries@mfidsab.ca 

marilyn.mcleod@mfidsab.ca

gail.tomatuk@mfidsab.ca

Supervisory Officer Lise Haman lise.haman@mfidsab.ca
Business Administrator & Treasurer Kathy Cheechoo kathy.cheechoo@mfidsab.ca
Board Clerk  Nathan Beck  nathan.beck@mfidsab.ca
Administrative Assistant  Katherine Bradburn  katherine.bradburn@mfidsab.ca

 Moose Factory Ministik School Educators & School Staff